A BIG Announcement

GUESS WHAT???

I now have a DSLR camera! I love it, and am already learning how to use it. So far I have only taken a few photos on it. BTW, the blogging break is still effective, I just had to announce this so that I don’t blow up or anything 🙂 !

 

my-camera

PB290026.JPG
My camera is the Canon Eos Rebel T6 (aka- the 1300D). It came with 4 lenses including the kit lens. 

Here is one of the first pictures I took on it using the auto setting  (I think):

IMG_0023.JPG

Then I tried the manual setting and I am OFFICIALLY in love with it!!

IMG_0033.JPG

 

The reason I only have indoor photos of chess pieces is because it was RAINING the day I got it! 😦 But today I have plans to get some OUTDOOR photos. So stay tuned…but it might be a while. That said, blogging break is back on.

 

I’ve been missing posting! 😦

Logomakr_5mGrRE.png

4 thoughts on “A BIG Announcement

Leave a Reply

