Christmas Photography

During the holiday season there are a LOT of opportunities to photograph Christmas themed photos. I haven’t decided how many I will post on this site yet–but we’ll just start with this post. So, welcome to a compilation of some Christmas themed photography.

My apologies in advance for all the bokeh lights you will see. I am rather addicted to taking photos with the bokeh lights in them ๐Ÿ™‚ .

 

I’ll close out this post with a picture I took using one of my all-time favorite childhood Christmas decorations…(it’s supposed to be me and my big sis ๐Ÿ™‚ )

img_0587

cropped-logomakr_5mgrre.png

One thought on “Christmas Photography

Leave a Reply

