Indoor Photos

I have been pretty much stuck doing indoor photos since it got cold. Mostly because I’m inside doing school or other projects. I have special time restrictions on my camera right now so… ๐Ÿ™‚ .

Little announcement before photos:ย I am taking my camera to a special ‘Christmas Eve’ party on Friday, and will probably post pictures sometime after that. But we are also going on vacation for Christmas as well. I am so hoping for some snow photos! โค

 

I have been venturing into the wonderful world of manual mode much more and I am pretty sure all of these were taken using it. These next photos were taken for my photography course assignment based on what I’d just learned on low light situations.

 

img_0913

cropped-logomakr_5mgrre.png

Leave a Reply

