Random Ideas Photography Tag

Random Ideas Photography Tag.png

 

I tag: anyone reading this to do it! Just mention that I tagged you.

So, in my ‘free’ hours I have constructed a photography tag!

I always found that the other tags don’t work quite so well for me. Too many things I don’t have the supplies for. So…my goal was to create a photography tag/challenge that would work for most everyone. And this is what I came up with. Before I show you MY photos using the tag…I’ll give a little explanation on the more confusing of the photos in the tag.

#2. The sunglasses picture is probably confusing. What do I mean? My inspiration for that came off of a google search. The following two photos kind of explain what I mean:

NOTE: I DID NOT TAKE THE FOLLOWING PHOTOS. THESE ARE THE ONES I FOUND ON GOOGLE SEARCH!!!!

sunglasses
The idea with the sunglasses photo is to catch a reflection of something in the lens. It doesn’t have to look like this. Be creative and have fun!
mirror
Again, this is an extreme example. Basically the photo should just involve a mirror. You don’t have to do both–just one or the other is fine. 🙂

#4: Camera lens or mirror in front of face…

lens-face
Not my photo once again.

 

#8: A movie inspired photo. This might be a person you take a picture of or it might be an object you made. It just has to be inspired from a movie 🙂 . 

 

movie inspired.jpg
Still not my photo. This is the creative work of John Brewster Photography

That’s all for explanation. Now…on to MY photos.

 

cropped-logomakr_5mgrre.png

Leave a Reply

