Window Silhouettes

“That’s what I’ll be. A silhouette, rarely seen, and yet believed in.”

~Ellen Hopkins (I like the quote, but know nothing about the author of it.)
One thing I have been enjoying is taking photos of silhouettes. I started with taking them when there was snow on the ground. Then the snow left, so I just took normal window silhouettes. For those of you interested–window light is amazing. I cherish it because there are only a few windows that give pretty lighting in our house. I love windows.

 

Note: There are a few repeats. Sorry!

cropped-logomakr_5mgrre.png

Leave a Reply

