Rain or Shine?

“Some people are never content with their lot, let what will happen. Clouds and darkness are over their heads, alike whether it rain or shine. To them every incident is an accident, and every accident a calamity.”

~Charles Spurgeon
No, I haven’t posted for a few days anything photography related. But- here I am with another post! I have decided to call it Rain or Shine? because the past few days had been fairly rainy. Until the day before yesterday, that is. The rain pictures are from different days.

Rain

 

 

Shine

 

My little sister got an adorable pink plaid driver’s cap and I thought it’d be cute to take a photo of her in it. And I was so happy when the rain cleared up!img_3192

The next two pictures were gotten because my grandparents’ car has a blue tint to it. So the first picture shows the blue tint, and the second emphasizes it in monochrome (black and white).

logomakr_5mgrre

One thought on “Rain or Shine?

Leave a Reply

