Lydia’s Portrait Session

I actually have a new model to show some of my work on!

It worked out perfectly. I had gotten Lydia (a teenage friend) to promise to take photos with me. She wasn’t overly thrilled, but then the day she came over she was all excited. I let her borrow one of my dresses and we went for a semi-modern semi-medieval look. I love how the photos turned out (BTW, I just got a 50mm portrait lens!).

 

And then Ellie jumped in for a portrait plus a few photos with Lydia…

Then we went into a barn and I took a photo…then put a filter on it later πŸ™‚ …

img_3598
This is the filtered photo. I mainly like what it does to the colors. It is actually just this clear in real life. The colors are the big difference.

img_3622

cropped-logomakr_5mgrre.png

Leave a Reply

