Sunset and Bokeh

img_3667

“There’s never one sunrise the same or one sunset the same.”

~Carlos Santana

I am so very behind on posts. I have about three posts besides this waiting to go. I will catch up…sometime 😉 . Right before I was going to post I came upon this quote:

“The biggest cliche in photography is sunrise and sunset.”

~Catherine Opie

So I felt wonderful about myself for posting this lovely photography cliche 🙂 . But really, sunsets (and sunrises) are so beautiful and a huge testimony to the creativity of our Creator. So I don’t feel bad posting this at all. 😛

 

img_3668-001

Sorry it’s so much of the same thing. But at least it’s pretty, right ❤ ?

cropped-logomakr_5mgrre.png

 

 

Leave a Reply

