Gallery Blog

Hey guys!

So, you know how I mentioned that this blog is running out of space? Well, my decision was made to only post my top 5-7 photos from ANY photo shoot. So what if I want to post more? Well, I just made a portfolio blog. ANOTHER blog? Yep. I already posted some new things on there so if you want to check it out you can do that here.

img_3269

This is a photo I took a few weeks ago that I was going to post on a different post. But…I’m not doing that post anymore. And so I just decided to share this one, as it’s my favorite.

Happy Valentine’s Day, btw. ๐Ÿ˜‰

logomakr_5mgrre

 

Leave a Reply

