Conference Photos

Here are some quick photos that I took while @ the conference.

IMG_5796.JPG

IMG_5788.JPG

IMG_5703.JPG

IMG_5705.JPG

IMG_5718.JPG

IMG_5787.JPG

I’m doing pretty good with this limit thing. These are literally very random snippets from the conference I just got back from. Hope you enjoyed them anyway.

signature

p.s. Guess what guys? I am going to be doing a newborn session sometime this weekend! I am so excited and impatient to give newborn photography a try. I am frantically pinning ideas on a special pinterest board here.  So I guess we’ll see if I actually use any of these! 😉

Leave a Reply

