Aliquotiens Adventure #3.

Sometimes the ‘adventure’ is right on your property.

Sometimes you’ll have to walk a ways.

Sometimes you won’t have to.

Today was one of those ‘won’t have to’ days. There was a lovely puddle, and the green grass was wet and crisp- instead of soggy. ๐Ÿ˜€ And I was barefoot. Now, I wasn’t born a country-girl. But maybe we can say I’m adopted? The city isn’t for me.

IMG_7284.jpg
We have a huge puddle in our gravel driveway.
IMG_7287.JPG
Not edited
IMG_7289.jpg
And that cardinal inside it’s complementary color!
IMG_7293.jpg
I love this one!
IMG_7298.jpg
And the hydrangea plant I keep on taking pictures of.
IMG_7311.jpg
And some underexposed daffodils. It WAS raining.ย 
IMG_7313.jpg
Raindrops! Well not drops exactly…

IMG_7247.jpg

p.s. I try not to use my big zoom lens (300mm) too often because the pictures seem to be less high quality than when I use my 50mm. But all of these were 300mm except the water drops. Wouldn’t want to disturb God’s creation! ๐Ÿ˜›

IMG_7241.JPG
This was taken with my 50mm too. See the difference? This is unedited.ย 
IMG_7263.JPG
And here’s my lil sis with a toad…unedited.ย 

my logo (1)

2 thoughts on “Aliquotiens Adventure #3.

  1. Wow! That hydrangea picture is amazing! ๐Ÿ˜€. But oh my! How can Ellie hold that frog. I really don’t DONT DO FROGS! Hehe

    Like

Leave a Reply

