Scheduling// Freelensing

IMG_7047 (2017_04_18 03_06_52 UTC).JPG

This is a dandelion that I freelensed using my 50mm.

I have some things regarding scheduling/announcements on this blog to get out there.

I am getting a real set of reflectors (as a birthday gift) !
I will be super busy this May, and doubt that I will be able to post much.
I am now restricted to only ONE hour on the internet per day. And my internet is restricted so that the first time I can get on is 1:00.

 

Basically just expect much less posting!

I AM SO EXCITED ABOUT THE REFLECTORS…MAY THE FIRST CAN’T COME SOON ENOUGH!!!

my logo (1)

Leave a Reply

