Vacation Photography, Part 4. {Finale!}

Here we are!

For the final post in this short series. This might end up being the longest…but I don’t know for sure. We were visiting some friends…this post has water, miniature ponies, azaleas, and swinging. Plus some more randomness.

IMG_7991.jpg

IMG_8003.jpg
At this moment I am digging texture photos…remember the brick? 😀

IMG_8029.jpg

IMG_8074
My bother got all wet in the creek and then wanted a photo with this miniature horse. My brother isn’t very tall, btw. 😀
IMG_8075.jpg
Aren’t they cute?
IMG_8085.jpg
I love this vertical shot!
IMG_8100.jpg
This cracks me up! A nice size comparison. 😉
IMG_8107.jpg
Oh, and I forgot to mention the ducks!
IMG_8114.jpg
And they were all happy…until my brother chased them. 😉 😀
IMG_8122.jpg
Bro and sis on the swing. BTW, they aren’t concerned. They were laughing right after this shot was taken. 

IMG_8206.jpg

IMG_8212.jpg

IMG_8215.JPG
I got mom to pose for a picture. Happy Mother’s Day, btw. My only regret is the cup she’s holding. I was so eager, I overlooked it 😉 . I do like the diverse background though. 

Going home I shot pictures from the windows.

IMG_8225.jpg

IMG_8296.jpg

IMG_8234.jpg

That’s a wrap, folks.

I hope you enjoyed this little four-part series. I could have added tons more than I did…but my memory is really getting small now.

my logo (1)

Leave a Reply

