Looking @ my Instagram Photography

I am currently on vacation in…Texas! And as a result I will have lots of photos to show you when I officially return to the blog. 😆

But today’s post is to show you some recent photography that I posted on Instagram.

1.

IMG_5398 (2017_04_18 03_06_52 UTC).jpg

Basically I love this photo because it’s very different than your average way photo. I love the blue and the very selective focus.

2.

IMG_7520.jpg

I just love this photo of Hank. The color, the fact  he was looking at me, and he’s cute.

3.

IMG_7548.jpg

Despite the fact  that this was taken in broad daylight…i like how the sun flare turned out. I also love the solitary little cloud just chilling between the two trees.

4.

IMG_8426.jpg

Those are two itty bitty baby frogs. I didn’t like the original color one as much because chromatic aberrations were too present for comfort. But I love the black and white version.

5.

IMG_7514.jpg

This was the first time I’d ever used my silver reflector. It was a nice first for me.

6.

IMG_8615.jpg

I love her eyes and the overcast lighting.

7.

IMG_8619.jpg

ELLIE AND HANK TOGETHER😍❤.

8.

IMG_8624.jpg

I have been using f/1.8 more often than any aperture. But on this occasion I used f/4.0 (I think???😂😊). It was fun for a change and I think it came out nicely.

my logo (1)

Leave a Reply

