News for Lucillian Photography…

 

Hello guys!

 

As promised I’m going to explain this confusing statement I made in my last post.

“important announcement! As of today I am almost out of storage space! I will probably not be posting here for a little while after today. I will explain in another post what this means more fully.”

~quote from this post

 

 

Getting a custom domain?

Well, as of sometime last year (?) I started this particular blog/website. I am now out of GB space. The free WordPress plan allows for 3 GB of storage space as you free planners know. ๐Ÿ˜‰

I am 93.3% out of those 3 GB. Bad news. Ugh. So what am I going to do? I will probably have to buy a plan to keep this going. But if I do so, I will be upgrading other things as well. This means I’ll get my own .com domain name and…I’ll be able to dump adds! Yayyyyy!

The other thing I’ll have access to is tons more themes and some design customization I wasn’t privy to before. ๐Ÿ˜€

That will be nice.

Only one problem. I’m technically pretty broke. So that brings me to part two of this announcement.

 

 

Hiatus of Necessity

You probably saw this coming. I have no storage space…so I won’t be posting. Easy enough. I really am very uncertain as to when I’ll be able to upgrade my plan. I want to do some research and find someone who’s snazzy at design to help me with the design of my future website. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Also, of I’m going to do this…I’m going all the way. I’ve never had to pay for my websites so I am going to figure out the most effective way to do this. I might just wait a while until I’m graduated and ready to start up a business at home. That might be sometime next year…

Basically—I will disappear from this blog unless I decide to do a post with just writing in it to update you. โค

 

 

In the meantime adios!

Emmaline Lucille (1)

 

2 thoughts on “News for Lucillian Photography…

    • Hmm. Good question, Natasha! I think I just might although I’ll have to be careful with the amount because my other blog is having the same problem. ๐Ÿ˜† But it’s not as bad there so…yes. Maybe I will.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

